Meet the Team

Chris Adams

Senior Project Manager
Los Angeles / Orange County Riser Division

cadams@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2008

Mia Herrera

Regional Project Manager
Los Angeles / Orange County Riser Division

mherrera@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2014

Craig Warren

Senior Project Manager & Director of National Accounts
Los Angeles / Orange County / Nationwide Structured Cabling Division

cwarren@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2001

Charles Tran

Regional Project Manager
San Diego / Washington Divisions

ctran@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2013

Joanna Roberts

Regional Project Manager
Colorado / Northern California / Texas Divisions / Phoenix Divisions

jroberts@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2005

Julio Velgara

Operations Director
Texas Division

jvelgara@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2014

Chris Barr

Operations Director
Washington Division

cbarr@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2010

Shannan Carlson

Operations Director
Colorado Division

scarlson@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2020

Eddie Lopez

Operations Director
Northern California Division

elopez@summitrisersystems.com


A proud member of the Summit team since 2010

Billy Amos

Regional Project Manager
Colorado / Northern California / Texas Riser Divisions

Carlos Downey

Regional Project Manager
Colorado / Northern California / Texas Riser Divisions

Mike Cameron (MC)

Real Estate Auditor & Resource Manager